x

Welcome to Eat Your Books!

If you are new here, you may want to learn a little more about how this site works. Eat Your Books has indexed recipes from leading cookbooks and magazines as well recipes from the best food websites and blogs.

Become a member and you can create your own personal ‘Bookshelf’. Imagine having a single searchable index of all your recipes – both digital and print!

Annabelle Cooks Healthy by Annabelle White

This book has not been indexed yet...

Notes about this book

This book does not currently have any notes.

You must Create an Account or Sign In to add a note to this book.

Reviews about this book

This book does not currently have any reviews.

  • ISBN 10 014300882X
  • ISBN 13 9780143008828
  • Published Feb 01 2008
  • Format Paperback
  • Page Count 96
  • Language English
  • Countries United Kingdom
  • Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
  • Imprint Michael Joseph Ltd

Publishers Text

"Annabelle Cooks Healthy" is Annabelle White's latest collection of recipes brining you more great cooking in the tradition of "Best Recipes", "Simply the Best" and "Annabelle Cooks". This title offers: light and refreshing breakfast ideas - buttermilk waffles with fruits salsa, bircher muesli and fresh fruit; brunch suggestions - seafood kedgeree, tuna, spinach and feta panini; inspired lunch ideas - Greek salad with tuna, salmon cakes; afternoon pick-me-ups - glazed lemon and buttermilk cake, deliciously reviving juices; and, fresh and vibrant dinners and desserts - slow cooker lamb shanks, steamed fish in white wine, wok-style vegetables and stir-fries, warm fruit salad. This title is presented in Annabelle's easy, can-do style using the latest appliances to save time and energy in the kitchen.

Other cookbooks by this author